✓ Celiac Disease
✓ New Ostomy
✕ Not raw
- USDA FoodData Central: Nutrition info for Vegetable patty
- The sites linked above are not affiliated with Food.Plus.
Also known as: Veggie burger
If you are sensitive to gluten, be sure to check the ingredients for wheat or wheat flour.